Young woman recieving medical attention

Contact - Our Team

Owners

Gord Burnell EMT-P

CEO

Email: gord@aeromedical.ca

Vicki Burnell

Owner

Email: vicki.burnell@aeromedical.ca


Admins

Tammy Hicks

Senior Administration Clerk/Payroll

Email: tammy.hicks@aeromedical.ca
Phone: (780) 926-2166
Fax: (780) 926-2164

Zara Postma

Accounts Payable/Billing

Email: zara.postma@aeromedical.ca
Phone: (780) 926-2166
Fax: (780) 926-2164

Alanna Grant

Administrative Support

Email: alanna.grant@aeromedical.ca
Phone: (780) 926-2166
Fax: (780) 926-2164

Jessi Patmore

Supervisor or Operations

Email: jessi.patmore@aeromedical.ca
Phone: (780) 926-2166
Fax: (780) 926-2164

Scott Aspinall

Senior Supervisor or Operations/EMT-P

Email: scott.aspinall@aeromedical.ca
Phone: (780) 926-2166
Fax: (780) 926-2164


Website

Scott Aspinall EMT-P

Senior Supervisor

Email: scott.aspinall@aeromedical.ca